Encore/Specials

Shirley Acuff
Music Teacher
shirley.acuff@whitecoschools.net
Aleta Apple
Title I Teacher
aleta.apple@whitecoschools.net
Curtis Beaty
Physical Education Teacher
curtis.beaty@whitecoschools.net
Racheal Blaylock
Teaching Assistant
Julie Brown
Librarian
julie.brown@whitecoschools.net
Germaine Bumbalough
Art Teacher
germaine.bumbalough@whitecoschools.net
Renee Goff
Speech
renee.goff@whitecoschools.net
Cynthia Haley
Guidance

Adrien Key

Sandra LIndsey
RTI

Sheila Lynn
Special Education Teacher
sheila.lynn@whitecoschools.net


Tonya Morris
Teaching Assistant
Martha Thompson
Special Education Teacher